Kontor och fabrik Hishult

abeco-system BL ab
Hiskullevägen 14-16
SE-312 53 HISHULT
SWEDEN

Tel 0430 402 60
kontor@abeco.se

Kontaktpersoner

Bo Ljungkvist 
Tel 070 59 402 60
bo.l@abeco.se
   

 

Anni Ljungkvist
Tel 0430 402 60
anni.l@abeco.se
   

 

Lars Ljungkvist
Tel 070 52 405 30
lars@abeco.se
   

 

Katarina Nordström
Tel 0430 402 60
katarina@abeco.se
 

Lagerförande grossist Sverige

CederBergs i Habo AB
Box 122
566 23 HABO

Tel 036 462 00
Fax 036 470 80
Webmaster@cederbergs.se
www.cederbergs.se

Norge

För mer information kontakta:
Aage Lauritsen
Tel +47 41 68 41 09
aage.lauritsen@hotmail.com